Teachers

Joann Bierl

ELL

E: joann.bierl@dmschools.org

David Borzo

Art

E: david.borzo@dmschool.org

Anna Brousard

2nd Grade Interventionist

E: anna.brousard@dmschools.org

Lisa Cardamone

1st Grade Teacher

E: lisa.cardamone@dmschools.org

Kelsey Coy

Special Education Teacher

E: kelsey.coy@dmschools.org

Kelly Daza

Strings Teacher

E: kelly.daza@dmschools.org

Jodie Enos

Kindergarten Teacher

E: jodie.enos@dmschools.org

Kim Evans

ELL

E: kimberly.evans@dmschools.org

Hilary Fort

5th Grade Teacher

E: hilary.fort@dmschools.org

Erik Heard

P.E. Teacher

E: erik.heard@dmschools.org

Katie Hiveley

4th Grade Teacher

E: katherine.hiveley@dmschools.org

Katie Holgerson

Special Education Teacher

Christy Joyce

Kindergarten Interventionist

E: christy.joyce@dmschools.org

Cathy Kearney

Band Teacher

E: cathy.kearney@dmschools.org

Katie Keyser

4th Grade Techer

E: katie.keyser@dmschools.org

Julie Kucera

3rd Grade Interventionist

E: julie.kucera@dmschools.org

Andrew Kurimski

Special Education Teacher

E: andrew.kurimski@dmschools.org

Brendetta Logan

Special Ed Associate

E: brendetta.logan@dmschools.org

Brooke Maxwell

5th Grade Teacher

E: brooke.maxwell@dmschools.org

Jenna McEntee

ELL

E: jenna.mcentee@dmschools.org

Katie Mishler

3rd Grade Teacher

E: katelynn.mishler@dmschools.org

Shelby Oelmann

2nd grade teacher

E: shelby.oelmann@dmschools.org

Laura Olson

4th Grade Teacher

E: laura.olson@dmschools.org

Hayley Rankin

4th Grade Interventionist

E: hayley.rankin@dmschools.org

Veronica Rasmussen

Art Teacher

E: veronica.rasmussen@dmschools.org

Nicole Russell

2nd Grade Teacher

E: nicole.russell@dmschools.org

Hilary Seibert

K-2 Special Education Teacher

E: hilary.seibert@dmschools.org

Kelsey Seim

Speech Teacher

E: kelsey.seim@dmschools.org

Virginia Smith

5th Grade Intervention

E: virginia.smith@dmschools.org

Celeste Southall

3rd grade teacher

E: celeste.southall@dmschools.org

Jessica Speck

Kindergarten

E: jessica.speck@dmschools.org

Lexie Stevens

Kindergarten Teacher

E: lexie.stevens@dmschools.org

Alyssa Thompson

2nd Grade Teacher

E: alyssa.thompson@dmschools.org

Taylor Tigges

1st Grade Interventionist

E: taylor.tigges@dmschools.org

Jessica Webb

1st Grade Teacher

E: jessica.webb@dmschools.org

Melissa Wolf

GT Consultant

E: melissa.wolfe@dmschools.org