Teachers

David Borzo

Art

E: david.borzo@dmschool.org

Joann Brighi

ELL (K & 1st Grade)

E: joann.brighi@dmschools.org

Anna Brousard

Kindergarten Teacher

E: anna.brousard@dmschools.org

Lisa Cardamone

1st Grade Teacher

E: lisa.cardamone@dmschools.org

Jodie Enos

Kindergarten Teacher

E: jodie.enos@dmschools.org

Kim Evans

ELL: 2nd & 3rd

E: kimberly.evans@dmschools.org

Hillary Fort

3rd Grade Teacher

E: hilary.fort@dmschools.org

Jen Haidar

Kindergarten Teacher

E: jennifer.haidar@dmschools.org

Erik Heard

P.E. Teacher

E: erik.heard@dmschools.org

Katie Hiveley

4th Grade Teacher

E: katherine.hiveley@dmschools.org

Katie Keyser

4th Grade Techer

E: katie.keyser@dmschools.org

Stephanie Krob

Speical Education (4-5) System 44

E: stephanie.krob@dmschools.org

Andrew Kurimski

Special Education Teacher (K-3)

E: andrew.kurimski@dmschools.org

Brendetta Logan

Special Ed Associate

E: brendetta.logan@dmschools.org

Brooke Maxwell

5th Grade Teacher

E: brooke.maxwell@dmschools.org

Jenna McEntee

ELL (4th & 5th Grade)

E: jenna.mcentee@dmschools.org

Katie Mishler

3rd Grade Teacher

E: katelynn.mishler@dmschools.org

Carliann Northfield

Music Teacher

E: carliann.northfield@dmschools.org

Alyssa Nygaard

2nd Grade Teacher

E: alyssa.nygaard@dmschools.org

Shelby Oelmann

2nd grade teacher

E: shelby.oelmann@dmschools.org

Laura Olson

3rd Grade Teacher

E: laura.olson@dmschools.org

Kari Price

Learning Lab Teacher

E: kari.price@dmschools.org

Hilary Rinker

K-2 Special Education Teacher

E: hilary.rinker@dmschools.org

Nicole Russell

2nd Grade Teacher

E: nicole.russell@dmschools.org

Virginia Smith

Title (2-3)

E: virginia.smith@dmschools.org

Celeste Southall

5th grade teacher

E: celeste.southall@dmschools.org

Jessica Speck

K-3 Interventionist

E: jessica.speck@dmschools.org

Taylor Tigges

Title (K-1)

E: taylor.tigges@dmschools.org

Jessica Webb

1st Grade Teacher

E: jessica.webb@dmschools.org