Staff

Almardi Abdalla

Bilingual Outreach (Arabic)

E: almardi.abdalla@dmschools.org

Jackie Aguiniga

TLC/Literacy Instructional Coach

E: jaclyn.aguiniga@dmschools.org

Vicki Allbaugh

Consultant

E: vicki.allbaugh@dmschools.org

Josh Bullington

Night Custodian

Connie Christy

Office Manager

E: connie.christy@dmschools.org

Barbara Dougherty

Nurse

E: barbara.dougherty@dmschools.org

Rick Graham

Chief Custodian

E: rick.graham@dmschools.org

Zifa Hackett

Child Guidance Therapist

Teresa Harder

Special Education Associate

E: teresa.harder@dmschools.org

Megan Kruse

Success

E: megan.kruse@dmschools.org

Taylor Moore

Counselor

E: taylor.moore@dmschools.org

Jake Nyman

1st Assistant: Custodial

Melissa Osby

TLC/Math Instructional Coach

E: melissa.osby@dmschools

Laura Stanbrough

Behavior Strategist

E: laura.stanbrough@dmschools.org

Jessica Webb

1st Grade Teacher

E: jessica.webb@dmschools.org