Staff

Jackie Aguiniga

TLC/Literacy Instructional Coach

E: jaclyn.aguiniga@dmschools.org

Vicki Allbaugh

Consultant

E: vicki.allbaugh@dmschools.org

Tricia Bilarzik

Child Guidance Therapist

E: patricia.bilarzik@dmschools.org

Josh Bullington

Night Custodian

Barbara Dougherty

Nurse

E: barbara.dougherty@dmschools.org

Rick Graham

Chief Custodian

E: rick.graham@dmschools.org

Teresa Harder

Special Education Associate

E: teresa.harder@dmschools.org

Erin Jenkins

Office Manager

E: erin.jenkins@dmschools.org

Megan Kruse

Success

E: megan.kruse@dmschools.org

Janice Miller

Behavior Strategist

E: janice.miller@dmschools.org

Taylor Moore

Counselor

E: taylor.moore@dmschools.org

Jake Nyman

1st Assistant: Custodial

Melissa Osby

TLC/Math Instructional Coach

E: melissa.osby@dmschools