Staff

Jackie Aguiniga

TLC/Literacy Instructional Coach

E: jaclyn.aguiniga@dmschools.org

Vicki Allbaugh

Consultant

E: vicki.allbaugh@dmschools.org

Josh Bullington

Night Custodian

Kelsey Coy

Special Education Teacher

E: kelsey.coy@dmschools.org

Kelly Daza

Strings Teacher

E: kelly.daza@dmschools.org

Barbara Dougherty

Nurse

E: barbara.dougherty@dmschools.org

Rick Graham

Chief Custodian

E: richard.graham@dmschools.org

Teresa Harder

Special Education Associate

E: teresa.harder@dmschools.org

Avery Harshman

Child Guidance Therapist

Katie Holgerson

Special Education Teacher

Ashley Inthalangsy

Released Dean of Students

E: ashley.inthalangsy@dmschools.org

Erin Jenkins

Office Manager

E: erin.jenkins@dmschools.org

Cathy Kearney

Band Teacher

E: cathy.kearney@dmschools.org

Megan Kruse

Success

E: megan.kruse@dmschools.org

Janice Miller

Behavior Strategist

E: janice.miller@dmschools.org

Taylor Moore

Counselor

E: taylor.moore@dmschools.org

Denise Myers

Special Education Associate

E: denise.myers@dmschools.org

Jake Nyman

1st Assistant: Custodial

Melissa Osby

TLC/Math Instructional Coach

E: melissa.osby@dmschools

Veronica Rasmussen

Art Teacher

E: veronica.rasmussen@dmschools.org

Lexie Stevens

Kindergarten Teacher

E: lexie.stevens@dmschools.org

Emma White

Social Worker

E: emma.white@dmschools.org

Melissa Wolf

GT Consultant

E: melissa.wolfe@dmschools.org